GREAT COXWELL PARISH COUNCIL

The Members of the Great Coxwell Parish Council are summoned to the Annual Parish meeting to be held In the Parish Reading Room on Monday 08th May 2017 at 7:00

AGENDA

All villagers are invited to attend the Great Coxwell Annual Parish Assembly

- 1. Welcome by the Chairman of the Parish Council, Mrs Annabelle Zinovieff
- 2. To receive any apologies for absence
- 3. To receive the minutes of the Parish Assembly 2016
- 4. Any matters arising
- 5. Parish Council Annual Report by Mrs Annabelle Zinovieff (Chairman)
- 6. Finance
- 7. Report by County Councillor Cllr Mrs Judith Heathcoat
- 8. Report by District Councillors Cllr Mrs Elaine Ware &/or Cllr Simon Howell
- 12. Any other business

Distribution: All Parish Councillors, C/Cllr and D/Cllr, Notice Board